Advisory Boards

Osher Financial and Administrative Oversight Committee

Paul J. Anderson, MD, PhD

Frank Austen Professor of Medicine
Chief Academic Officer, Senior Vice President of Research, Brigham Health

David E. Golan, MD, PhD 
George R. Minot Professor of Medicine 
Dean for Research Operations and Global Programs, Harvard Medical School

Cynthia L. Peterson, MBA
Vice President, Regional Ambulatory Operations and Business Development, Brigham Health


Osher Advisory Committee

Julie E. Buring, ScD
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Professor of Epidemiology, Harvard School of Public Health
Senior Epidemiologist, Brigham Health

Ted Kaptchuk, BA
Professor of Medicine, Global Health and Social Medicine
Director, Program in Placebo Studies and the Therapeutic Encounter
Harvard Medical School

Bruce Rosen, MD, PhD
Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School
Director, Athinoula A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging,
Massachusetts General Hospital

Steven Schachter, MD
Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
Chief Academic Officer and Director of Neurotechnology,
Center for Integration of Medicine and Innovative Technology
Senior Neurologist, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center